ENBRIDGE INC. BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS effective May 8, 2024

Board Of Directors

P.L. Carter (Chair)

M.M. Ashar

G.E. Banister

S.M. Cunningham

G.L. Ebel (President & Chief Executive Officer)

J.B. Few

T.B.Y. Jang

T.S. Madden

M. Minhas

S.S. Poloz

S.J. Rowe

S.W. Williams

Audit, Finance & Risk

T.S. Madden (Chair)

G.E. Banister

J.B. Few

T.B.Y. Jang

Human Resources & Compensation

S.W. Williams (Chair)

M.M. Ashar

S.M. Cunningham

S.J. Rowe

Governance

S.S. Poloz (Chair)

M.M. Ashar

T.S. Madden

S.J. Rowe

Sustainability Committee

S.M. Cunningham (Chair)

J.B. Few

T.B.Y. Jang

M. Minhas

Safety & Reliability Committee

G.E. Banister (Chair)

M. Minhas

S.S. Poloz

S.W. Williams